Hotel Policy

Our Policy:

Check-In: 2:00 P.M.
Check-Out: 11:00 A.M.

Currency: United States Dollars (USD)
All Major Credit Cards Accepted & Traveler's Checks

Time Zone: Pacific Standard Time

Pet Policy: No Pets allowed,

Child Policy: 2 Children under 12 stay free with adult (Extra person $10 charge)

Rates do not include 6% CA Lodging Tax

Rates Subject to Change

Cancellation Policy:
One Night Deposit charged upon reservation, becomes non-refundable if cancelled in last 24 hrs
$25 Cancellation fee applied to all cancellations.


Holiday Rates:
 

Tuesday January 01, 2014 New Year's Day (2014)
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Tuesday February 12, 2014 Lincoln Day
Monday February 17, 2014 President's Day
Monday March 31, 2014 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Thursday July 04, 2014 Independence Day
Monday September 01, 2014 Labor Day
Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28, 2014 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day